Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Bar/Bat Mitzvah Class w. Rabbi Cohen

Past Sessions
Thursday, May 28, 2020 5 Sivan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Conference Room
Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyyar 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Conference Room
Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyyar 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Conference Room
Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyyar 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Conference Room
Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyyar 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Conference Room
Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Conference Room
Thursday, April 16, 2020 22 Nisan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Conference Room
Thursday, April 9, 2020 15 Nisan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Conference Room
Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Conference Room
Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 Nisan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Conference Room
Thursday, March 19, 2020 23 Adar 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Conference Room
Thursday, March 12, 2020 16 Adar 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Conference Room
Thursday, March 5, 2020 9 Adar 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Conference Room
Thursday, February 27, 2020 2 Adar 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Conference Room
Thursday, February 20, 2020 25 Shevat 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Conference Room
Thursday, February 13, 2020 18 Shevat 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Conference Room
Thursday, February 6, 2020 11 Shevat 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Conference Room
Thursday, January 30, 2020 4 Shevat 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Conference Room
Thursday, January 23, 2020 26 Tevet 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Conference Room
Thursday, January 16, 2020 19 Tevet 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Conference Room
Thursday, January 9, 2020 12 Tevet 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Conference Room
Thursday, January 2, 2020 5 Tevet 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Conference Room
Thursday, December 26, 2019 28 Kislev 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Conference Room
Thursday, December 19, 2019 21 Kislev 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Conference Room
Thursday, December 12, 2019 14 Kislev 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Conference Room
Thursday, December 5, 2019 7 Kislev 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Conference Room
Thursday, November 21, 2019 23 Cheshvan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Conference Room
Thursday, November 14, 2019 16 Cheshvan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Conference Room
Thursday, November 7, 2019 9 Cheshvan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Conference Room
Thursday, October 31, 2019 2 Cheshvan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Conference Room
Thursday, October 24, 2019 25 Tishrei 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Conference Room

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, July 10 2020 18 Tammuz 5780