Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrews Cool

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, November 21, 2019 23 Cheshvan 5780

3:30 PM - 5:15 PMRoom 207,210,211,212 (Varies)

2. Thursday, December 5, 2019 7 Kislev 5780

3:30 PM - 5:15 PMRoom 207,210,211,212 (Varies)

3. Thursday, December 12, 2019 14 Kislev 5780

3:30 PM - 5:15 PMRoom 207,210,211,212 (Varies)

4. Thursday, December 19, 2019 21 Kislev 5780

3:30 PM - 5:15 PMRoom 207,210,211,212 (Varies)

5. Thursday, January 9, 2020 12 Tevet 5780

3:30 PM - 5:15 PMRoom 207,210,211,212 (Varies)

6. Thursday, January 16, 2020 19 Tevet 5780

3:30 PM - 5:15 PMRoom 207,210,211,212 (Varies)

7. Thursday, January 23, 2020 26 Tevet 5780

3:30 PM - 5:15 PMRoom 207,210,211,212 (Varies)

8. Thursday, January 30, 2020 4 Shevat 5780

3:30 PM - 5:15 PMRoom 207,210,211,212 (Varies)

9. Thursday, February 6, 2020 11 Shevat 5780

3:30 PM - 5:15 PMRoom 207,210,211,212 (Varies)

10. Thursday, February 13, 2020 18 Shevat 5780

3:30 PM - 5:15 PMRoom 207,210,211,212 (Varies)

11. Thursday, February 20, 2020 25 Shevat 5780

3:30 PM - 5:15 PMRoom 207,210,211,212 (Varies)

12. Thursday, February 27, 2020 2 Adar 5780

3:30 PM - 5:15 PMRoom 207,210,211,212 (Varies)

13. Thursday, March 5, 2020 9 Adar 5780

3:30 PM - 5:15 PMRoom 207,210,211,212 (Varies)

14. Thursday, March 12, 2020 16 Adar 5780

3:30 PM - 5:15 PMRoom 207,210,211,212 (Varies)

15. Thursday, March 19, 2020 23 Adar 5780

3:30 PM - 5:15 PMRoom 207,210,211,212 (Varies)

16. Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780

3:30 PM - 5:15 PMRoom 207,210,211,212 (Varies)

17. Thursday, April 16, 2020 22 Nisan 5780

3:30 PM - 5:15 PMRoom 207,210,211,212 (Varies)

18. Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780

3:30 PM - 5:15 PMRoom 207,210,211,212 (Varies)

19. Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyyar 5780

3:30 PM - 5:15 PMRoom 207,210,211,212 (Varies)

20. Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyyar 5780

3:30 PM - 5:15 PMRoom 207,210,211,212 (Varies)

21. Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyyar 5780

3:30 PM - 5:15 PMRoom 207,210,211,212 (Varies)

22. Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyyar 5780

3:30 PM - 5:15 PMRoom 207,210,211,212 (Varies)
Past Sessions
Thursday, November 14, 2019 16 Cheshvan 5780 - 3:30 PM - 5:15 PM - Room 207,210,211,212 (Varies)
Thursday, November 7, 2019 9 Cheshvan 5780 - 3:30 PM - 5:15 PM - Room 207,210,211,212 (Varies)
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, November 19 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780