Sign In Forgot Password

Melton & More with Dr. Leon Weissberg

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, November 20, 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMConference Room

2. Wednesday, December 4, 2019 6 Kislev 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMConference Room

3. Wednesday, December 11, 2019 13 Kislev 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMConference Room

4. Wednesday, December 18, 2019 20 Kislev 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMConference Room

5. Wednesday, January 15, 2020 18 Tevet 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMConference Room

6. Wednesday, January 22, 2020 25 Tevet 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMConference Room

7. Wednesday, January 29, 2020 3 Shevat 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMConference Room

8. Wednesday, February 5, 2020 10 Shevat 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMConference Room

9. Wednesday, February 12, 2020 17 Shevat 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMConference Room

10. Wednesday, February 19, 2020 24 Shevat 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMConference Room

11. Wednesday, February 26, 2020 1 Adar 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMConference Room

12. Wednesday, March 4, 2020 8 Adar 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMConference Room

13. Wednesday, March 11, 2020 15 Adar 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMConference Room

14. Wednesday, March 18, 2020 22 Adar 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMConference Room

15. Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMConference Room

16. Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMConference Room

17. Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyyar 5780

7:00 AM - 8:30 PMConference Room

18. Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyyar 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMConference Room

19. Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyyar 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMConference Room

20. Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyyar 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMConference Room
Past Sessions
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 15 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Conference Room
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 8 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Conference Room
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 1 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Conference Room

Bereshit (Genesis) Part II: The Story of the First Jewish Family

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, November 19 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780