Sign In Forgot Password

Melton & More with Rabbi Norman Lipson

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, January 28, 2020 2 Shevat 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMConference Room

2. Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9 Shevat 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMConference Room

3. Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Shevat 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMConference Room

4. Tuesday, February 18, 2020 23 Shevat 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMConference Room

5. Tuesday, February 25, 2020 30 Shevat 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMConference Room

6. Tuesday, March 3, 2020 7 Adar 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMConference Room

7. Tuesday, March 10, 2020 14 Adar 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMConference Room

8. Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMConference Room

9. Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMConference Room

10. Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMConference Room

11. Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyyar 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMConference Room

12. Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyyar 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMConference Room

13. Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyyar 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMConference Room

14. Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyyar 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMConference Room
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 24 Tevet 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Conference Room
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Conference Room
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 10 Tevet 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Conference Room
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 19 Kislev 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Conference Room
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 12 Kislev 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Conference Room
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 5 Kislev 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Conference Room
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Conference Room
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 14 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Conference Room
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 7 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Conference Room
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 30 Tishrei 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Conference Room

Famous, Not So Famous and Infamous Biblical Personalities

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 26 2020 29 Tevet 5780